Main Office

Meet the Team

Connect With Us

Directory

Name & Title Email Address Phone
Amy Rice
Office and Administrative Assistant, Advanced MN
amy.rice@advancedmn.org 218-262-7204
Colleen Gerzin
Safety and Health, Continuing Education
colleen.gerzin@advancedmn.org Hibbing Office: 218-262-7253
Eveleth Office: 218-749-7716
Dana Frider
Office and Administrative Assistant, Advanced MN
dana.frider@advancedmn.org 218-262-7270
Eric Lund
Faculty, MSHA – Safety & Health
eric.lund@advancedmn.org 218-263-2972
Gail Anderson
ASQ Certified Six Sigma Black Belt, Operations Manager
gail.anderson@advancedmn.org 218-262-7267
Jeffrey Mayer
Customized Training Representative, Fire, EMS, MSHA – Safety & Health
jeff.mayer@advancedmn.org 218-749-0320
Cell: 218-750-7596
Jon Olson
Customized Training Representative, Fire, EMS, MSHA – Safety & Health
jon.olson@advancedmn.org 218-312-1527
Kay Zimmerman Moore
Employment Services Counselor, County Employment Services
kay.zimmerman@advancedmn.org 218-322-2411
Mary Brandt
Industrial Training
mary.brandt@advancedmn.org 218-262-6785
Cell: 218-969-3828
Mike Knapp
Organization / Workforce Development
mike.knapp@advancedmn.org 218-322-2459
Sarah Behrens
Customized Training Representative, Advanced MN
sarah.behrens@ntcmn.edu 218-755-4902
Trent Janezich
Executive Director, Advanced MN
trent.janezich@advancedmn.org Cell: 218-969-0045