Master’s Degrees

University Partnerships.
Partnering you to a world of opportunity.

Advanced Minnesota’s University Partnerships are dynamic collaborations between the two-year colleges of the Northeast Higher Education District and four-year universities located in Minnesota:

  • University of Minnesota-Duluth
  • Bemidji State University
  • The College of St. Scholastica
  • Minnesota State University, Mankato

Advanced offers bachelor’s and master’s degree opportunities for residents in Northeast Minnesota to pursue without the hassle of traveling to campus locations.

The programs delivered through Advanced Minnesota’s University Partnerships are provided in flexible delivery formats, tailored to what suits your lifestyle best:

  • Cohort programs
  • Evenings
  • Weekends
  • Online
  • Interactive television
Bemidji State UniversityHibbing Community CollegeItasca Community CollegeMesabi Range CollegeNorthwest Technical College CollegeRainy River Community CollegeVermilion | The Boundary Waters College