Directory

Name & Title Email Address Phone

Colleen Gerzin
Fire, Industrial Training, Continuing Education

colleen.gerzin@advancedmn.org

218-749-7716

Deb Jacobson
Office & Administrative Assistant

deb.jacobson@advancedmn.org

218-749-7731

Diana Klakoski
EMS Director

diana.klakoski@advancedmn.org

218.262.7289

Eric Lund
OESH Faculty

eric.lund@advancedmn.org

218.263.2972

Gail Anderson
Safety and Health, Process Improvement, Healthcare

gail.anderson@advancedmn.org

218.322.2468
(Cell) 218-966-9843

Gwen Sampson
Office & Administrative Assistant

gwen.sampson@advancedmn.org

218-262-7270

Jeff Mayer
Fire Program Director

jeff.mayer@advancedmn.org

218-749-0320
(Cell) 218-750-7596

Joanne Cianni
EMS Faculty

joanne.cianni@advancedmn.org

218.312.9104

Kay Zimmerman Moore
Continuing Education Coordinator

kay.zimmerman@advancedmn.org

218-322-2411

Kevin Stoffel
NE Law Enforcement Training

kevin.stoffel@advancedmn.org

218-262-7281

Mary Brandt
Industrial Training

mary.brandt@advancedmn.org

218.262.6785
(Cell) 218.969.3828

Mike Knapp
Organization Development Consultant

mike.knapp@advancedmn.org

218-322-2459
(Cell) 218-259-4440

Rose Toldo
Office & Administrative Assistant

rose.toldo@advancedmn.org

218.262.7204
(Cell) 218.969.9056

Trent Janezich
Executive Director

trent.janezich@advancedmn.org

218-969-0045

NHED NHED NHED NHED NHED