Directory

Name & Title Email Address Phone

Amy Rice
Office and Administrative Assistant

amy.rice@advancedmn.org

218.262.7204

Colleen Gerzin
Safety and Health, Continuing Education

colleen.gerzin@advancedmn.org

218 -262-7253 (Hibbing Office) 218-749-7716 (Eveleth Office)

Diana Klakoski
EMS Faculty

diana.klakoski@advancedmn.org

218.262.7289

Eric Lund
OESH Faculty

eric.lund@advancedmn.org

218.263.2972

Gail Anderson
Operations Manager, Process Improvement, Healthcare

gail.anderson@advancedmn.org

218.262.7267

Gwen Sampson
Office & Administrative Assistant

gwen.sampson@advancedmn.org

218-262-7270

Jeff Mayer
Fire Program

jeff.mayer@advancedmn.org

218-749-0320
(Cell) 218-750-7596

Kay Zimmerman Moore
Employment Services Counselor

kay.zimmerman@advancedmn.org

218-322-2411

Mary Brandt
Industrial Training

mary.brandt@advancedmn.org

218.262.6785
(Cell) 218.969.3828

Mike Knapp
Organization Development

mike.knapp@advancedmn.org

218-322-2459

NHED NHED NHED NHED NHED